Browsable Daily Backups in Cloud Hosting
The backup service is active by default for each and every cloud hosting package that we offer and different from other companies, we keep a copy of your files 4 times daily. We also keep the backups for the last 7 days and we don't erase any one of them, so in the event that you require any content from a certain day and hour, you'll be able to restore it with ease. Although our technical support can help you with that, you will not have to lose time to contact them since all backups are available as browsable folders within the File Manager section of the Hepsia CP, which is used to handle the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as basic as copying a folder or a certain file based upon what you need. To avoid any unintentional deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, so they can be copied, but not changed. When you use our Internet hosting services, you'll not have to be concerned that you may lose information under any circumstances.
Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting
The backup service is active by default for all semi-dedicated hosting accounts which are created on our advanced cloud platform. A copy of the entire content is kept on a daily basis and we'll always have at least four backups of your files for any of the past seven days. Other than the number of backups, the edge of our platform over the service that other firms offer is the fact that you could look through all available backups using the File Manager tool inside your web hosting Control Panel. The only distinction from the standard folders that you have is that the backup ones are with read-only permissions for security reasons, but the supervision is precisely the same, thus if you want to restore one file or an entire folder, you only need to copy it to the actual domain name directory and you will be all set. This feature shall save you the time which you'd otherwise spend to make contact with our tech support and will give you the stability which you require as you will never lose any data anymore.